CA Geographic Regions Map


To aid in analysis, California’s 58 counties are separated into nine geographic regions: Bay Area, Central Coast, Central Valley, Far North, Los Angeles, North Coast, Sacramento Valley, Sierra Range/Foothills, and Southern California.

This resource view is not available at the moment. Click here for more information.

Download resource

Additional Information

Last updated June 9, 2020
Created June 9, 2020
Format PDF
License No License Provided